Looking for a Local Friend
Header
Category: Men searching for Women
Ad Number: 17034
Posted By
Name: Caveman Etris
City: Cincinnati
State > County: Ohio > Hamilton
Country: United States
Email: Reply to Ad

Details
Looking For: Activity Partners
Age: 42
Marital Status: Single
Heritage: Caucasian
Ethnicity: mixed
Religion: None / Agnostic
Height: Average
Body Type: A little larger than average
Smoke?: No
Drink?: No
Have Children?: No
Description
I use to go to parks, preserves and wildlife areas when I had my own home and still drove. Now I am at my parents house because of some medical and financial problems. I don't drive anymore. Despite the medical problems, I always went walking in natural areas looking for wildlife..This part of the country is dead and very boring. I am trapped here at the house all the time. I was looking for someone in the area who likes to go to natural areas for wildlife, walking and the scenery. I don't like crowds and noise. I am not competitive, hate politics and I hate sports. I had as many female friends when younger as I did male friends. I think it would be easier if I was walking with a woman who is in to nature and wildlife. I thought maybe a woman not far away may want to go to natural areas, even if it's a park, with someone instead of going alone. If you want to talk on the phone first then let me know. I Will Call You If You Leave A Phone Number. I PROMISE.

I am"Caveman Etris". We need to save what is left of the wildlife, the natural habitats and the natural resources. This is what I care about the most. These are the most important issues worldwide.




Caveman's Adpost has been viewed 6503 times

Caveman Etris' PERSONALS Ad from Cincinnati Ohio Hamilton Looking for a Local Friend
Powered and Presented by MyAdpost. An Adpost Affil.
The Lord's Work. Please click here to contact the Support Team.
powered by e-classifieds.net. copyright 1995-2000 hagen software inc. all rights reserved.